Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David M. Chisholm, D.O. -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Park Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology and New Beginnings Feminine Beauty

David M. Chisholm, D.O.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist & Vaginal Rejuvenation Center located in Glendale, AZ

18 total reviews

Dr. David M. Chisholm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Chisholm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keisha K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Exceptional every visit. Patient, kind, informative and I know for a fact he had me and my babies best interest at heart! Irreplaceable indeed!
Tearsa T.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had some bad news and dr Chisholm comforted me and reassured me everything is fine made me very comfortable and better thank you..your the best
Bridghit S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent! I highly recommend!
Franchesca E.
Submitted 09/10/21
The entire staff and office always makes me feel 100% comfortable and makes every appointment very quick and easy
Kate H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional. Took time with me. Has helped through many years meeting my needs from pregnancy, postpartum and annual female care. Empathetic and mindful of the consistency in my care.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor Chisholm is great, he listens, and provides great medical advice, Thanks Doc !
Heather G.
Submitted 09/06/21
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Chisholm! He has been my OB/GYN for about 15 years now and I am so thankful I can say that. He has delivered my son by C-section who is now 13. He has also done 2 of my other surgeries and I have never been worried when I know he's the surgeon! He is just such an awesome and knowledgeable Dr. Thanks so much for stickin' with me for all these years and looking forward to many more!!
Victoria G.
Submitted 09/06/21
I love dr. Chisholm, he delivered two of my kids. He also delivered my nephew, and four of my cousins kids. He has amazing bed side manners.
Danielle A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Best doctor ever!
Sairah Z.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was referred to Dr Chisholm by a friend. I’m so grateful for the referral. He is very knowledgeable, extremely professional, and an great doctor!
Donna H.
Submitted 06/20/21
Great experience DrChisholm was very professional and staff were very polite.
Paige D.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very Great Doc. I recommend him to anyone. Especially when time to deliver.
Mystical H.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Chisholm and his entire team took care of me and made sure I was okay at all times of my pregnancy and delivery of my baby
Tara I.
Submitted 04/03/21
Love this doctor
Krystal L.
Submitted 04/03/21
My FAVE Dr!!!!!!
Aurelia M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Chisholm communicates extremely well for you to understand everything. The best Doctor I’ve ever had.
Danika W.
Submitted 03/31/21
I loved my visit. Dr. Chisholm was thorough and explained everything. Taught me and my daughter a lot about our bodies and I look forward to continuing our feminine care with him.
Monique M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very nice staff. I trust this office.